Bantam City - Bantam City 3 (RHL C)



Staff

Name Position Contact
Tarren Coy Head coach Tarrenwcoy@gmail.com
Kelly Oberg AC Obergkel@icloud.com
Hailey Kreksconaitis Manager 587-215-7446
Richard Minter AC Mintert@shaw.ca
587-360-3922
Kevin Mathiesen AC Kevin.mathiesen@gmail.com
4035408528
Spencer Sinclair AC Cssinclair@xolornet.com
4039354542
Brent Walker AC Bwalker@eastsidedodge.com
4038362092

Upcoming Events


Feb. 02, 2018 8:00 AM to Feb. 04, 2018 8:00 AM

Medicine Hat Tournament
Medicine Hat
We are going to Medicine Hat in February

read more »


Upcoming Games


Bantam City 3 (RHL C) @ Okotoks Bantam A

Sat, Jan. 27, 2018 3:45 PM - 5:15 PM

Okotoks Recreation Centre - Piper Centre


Canmore A @ Bantam City 3 (RHL C)

Sun, Feb. 11, 2018 4:45 PM - 6:15 PM

Plainsmen Arena


Bantam City 3 (RHL C) @ Okotoks A

Sat, Feb. 24, 2018 3:45 PM - 5:15 PM

Okotoks Recreation Centre - Piper Centre


Upcoming Practices


Genesis Place Rink - Rocky View

Thu, Jan. 18, 2018 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM


Plainsmen Arena

Tue, Jan. 23, 2018 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM


Plainsmen Arena

Tue, Jan. 30, 2018 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.
Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.