Novice City - Novice City Blue 6-Predators



Staff

Name Position Contact
Jason Neustaedter Manager jneustaedter@flowserve.com
4035609737
Matthew Carter Assistant Coach mcarter@rockyview.ab.ca
Dallas Hutchinson Assistant Coach dallasrhutchinson@outlook.com
Doug Evans Assistant Coach Dugevans@shaw.ca
Shaun Cupples Assistant Coach scupples@enerflex.com
Dan Estay Head Coach estayD@bennettjones.com
Geoff Lardner Assistant Coach Geofflardner@hotmail.com

Upcoming Events


Feb. 03, 2018 12:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Rod Hockey Tournament Hosted at Beiseker
Beiseker
Rod Hockey Tourney - In an effort to get the kids interacting off the ice and as well to entertain them, we will be hosting an ...

read more »


Feb. 03, 2018 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Bieseker Hot Dog Lunch
Bieseker
2:00 Airdrie Predators Upstairs Lobby 16 (# of players) the schedule is when the teams hotdogs will be served and where. They ...

read more »


Mar. 09, 2018 to Mar. 11, 2018

Playoffs Weekend 1
We have the weekend scheduled for our city playoffs. Please do not book any tournaments the weekends of March 9-11 or March ...

read more »


Upcoming Games


Team 7 @ Novice City Blue 6-Predators

Sun, Jan. 28, 2018 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

Plainsmen Arena


Novice City Blue 6-Predators @ Beiseker

Fri, Feb. 02, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Beiseker Arena


Novice City Blue 6-Predators @ Standard

Sat, Feb. 03, 2018 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Beiseker Arena


Novice City Blue 6-Predators @ TBD

Sun, Feb. 04, 2018 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Beiseker Arena


Novice City Blue 6-Predators @ Team 5

Sun, Feb. 04, 2018 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM

Genesis Place Rink - Shane Homes


Upcoming Practices


Ron Ebbesen Twin Arena Blue

Sat, Jan. 20, 2018 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM


Genesis Place Rink - Shane Homes

Sat, Jan. 27, 2018 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM


Genesis Place Rink - Shane Homes

Sat, Feb. 03, 2018 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.
Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.