Novice City - Novice 3 (RHL C)



Staff

Name Position Contact
Wade Stevenson Head Coach wade301@hotmal.com
Cody Thompson Head Coach cthompso@exrxhealth.com
Meghen Boehmer Team Manager meghenb@gmal.com
Sarah Thompson Fundraising sarahcody@me.com
Erin George Treasurer erin.george@shaw.ca
Earl Gibbons Jerseys earlgibbons@outlook.com
Chad Barton Assistant Coach chad.sarahbarton@gmail.com
Pj Bodo Assistant Coach pjbodo@hotmail.com
Nathan Franklin Assistant Coach nathan-franklin@hotmail.com
Lisa Saumier Tournament coordinator l.saumier@shaw.ca

Upcoming Games


Novice 3 (RHL C) @ Nov A-Canmore

Sun, Jan. 21, 2018 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Canmore Recreation Centre Thelma Crowe


Nov A-Airdrie @ Novice 3 (RHL C)

Fri, Jan. 26, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM

Genesis Place Rink - Shane Homes


Novice 3 (RHL C) @ Nov B-Cochrane

Sat, Jan. 27, 2018 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Spray Lake Sawmills Family Sports Centre - Totem 1


Novice 3 (RHL C) @ Nov B-Airdire

Fri, Feb. 02, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM

Genesis Place Rink - Shane Homes


Nov A-Canmore @ Novice 3 (RHL C)

Sun, Feb. 04, 2018 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM

Plainsmen Arena


Upcoming Practices


Plainsmen Arena

Tue, Jan. 23, 2018 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM

30min. full ice, then 30min. shared with PW city red 2


Plainsmen Arena

Tue, Jan. 30, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Share ice with RHL Team 1


Plainsmen Arena

Tue, Feb. 06, 2018 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM

30min. full ice, then 30min. shared with PW city blue 4


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.
Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.