Atom Travel - Atom Tier 4



Staff

Name Position Contact
Jamie Fleck Head Coach Jdfleck@telus.net
Dave Bowdridge Assistant Coach Bowdridge17@hotmail.ca
Jason Jacobsen Assistant Coach Jason.jacobsen@hotmail.com
Jevon Sikorski Goalie Coach Superdad@shaw.ca
Carol Brittain Data Entry Brittainbriggs@gmail.com
Robyn Sikorski Manager Robynsikorski@shaw.ca
Gabriel Desrosiers Assistant Coach
Conner Veroba Assistant Coach

News


Jan. 10 - 2018;

Rockyford Tournament
Rockyford tournament schedule

read more »


Oct. 04 - 2017;

Time Keepers
We are still looking for 2 time keepers for the game on Saturday at 0930. Please let me know if you can do it! Thanks.

read more »


Sep. 28 - 2017;

Practices
Practice times have been uploaded to RAMP.

read more »


Upcoming Games


Atom Tier 4 @ Foothills Flyers T4

Sat, Jan. 20, 2018 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Blackie Arena


Atom Tier 4 @ AT4 Okotoks

Sun, Jan. 21, 2018 4:45 PM - 6:15 PM

Scott Seaman Sports Rink


AT4 Chestermere @ Atom Tier 4

Sat, Jan. 27, 2018 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Ron Ebbesen Twin Arena Gold


Atom Tier 4 @ AT4 Okotoks

Sun, Jan. 28, 2018 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Pason Centennial Arena


AT4 Okotoks @ Atom Tier 4

Sat, Feb. 03, 2018 11:15 AM - 12:45 PM

Genesis Place Rink - Rocky View


Upcoming Practices


Ron Ebbesen Twin Arena Gold

Thu, Jan. 18, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM


Ron Ebbesen Twin Arena Gold

Tue, Jan. 23, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM


Ron Ebbesen Twin Arena Gold

Thu, Jan. 25, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.
Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.