Novice Travel - Novice Tier 3



Staff

Name Position Contact
Andrew Ashton Head Coach aashton10@gmail.com
780-880-9248
Brittany Skinner Manager/Data Entry skinner.britt@gmail.com
780-872-2834
Brandon Skinner Manager bkskinner@hotmail.com
306-830-8238
Greg Marshall Asst Coach gregm@h2safety.ca
Adam Poncelet Asst Coach ajponcelet@gmail.com
Cory Porter Asst Coach Cory.porter@telus.net
Terrence Zaychkowsky Asst Coach t_zayc@hotmail.com
Stacey Hudson Treasurer taytris@gmail.com
Carmen Hoogstraten Co - Fundraising Coordinator carmen.hoogstraten@yahoo.ca
Leslie Poncelet Co - Fundraising Coordinator leslieponcelet@rocketmial.com
Cecil Weum Player Equipment Manager cecilweum@me.com
Doug Hoogstraten Scorebox Coordinator doug.hoogstraten@yahoo.com
Rochelle Ree AMHA Novice Travel Tournament Committee drbcbr@gmail.com
Breanne Zaychkowsky AMHA Novice Travel Tournament Committee breanne_t@hotmail.com
Misty Gibson Goalie Equipment Manager kgz705@yahoo.com

News


Dec. 15 - 2017;

7+ Only Team Now; Happy Birthday Kaleb!
Happy 7th Birthday Kaleb Easton Skinner!

read more »


Dec. 06 - 2017;

Happy Belated Birthday Coach Cory
Happy belated brithday to our Lightning Coach Cory!

read more »


Dec. 03 - 2017;

Happy 8th Birthday Jaxson!
Happy birthday to you!

read more »


Upcoming Events


Jan. 19, 2018 2:30 PM to Jan. 21, 2018 12:15 PM

AMHA Heroes of Hockey Novice Travel Tournament
Airdrie, AB
Our home "Heroes of Hockey Tournament" will take place January 19-21st, 2018! Schedule now posted!

read more »


Jan. 24, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Development Session w/ MPH
#207 - 127 Kingsview Road , Airdrie AB T4A 0A8
Synthetic ice and treadmill training session @ MPH (#207 - 127 Kingsview Road , Airdrie AB T4A 0A8)

read more »


Jan. 30, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Shot Analysis w/ BASE Hockey
REG
In practice shot analysis w/ BASE Hockey out of Calgary, AB

read more »


Alberta Dampproofing & Waterproofing Ltd.

Upcoming Games


Yellowknife Wolfpack @ Novice Tier 3

Fri, Jan. 19, 2018 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Genesis Place Rink - Rocky View


Innisfail Flyers @ Novice Tier 3

Sat, Jan. 20, 2018 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Genesis Place Rink - Shane Homes


Red Deer MMH @ Novice Tier 3

Sat, Jan. 20, 2018 1:15 PM - 2:45 PM

Genesis Place Rink - Shane Homes


TBD @ Novice Tier 3

Sun, Jan. 21, 2018 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Genesis Place Rink - Rocky View


TBD @ Novice Tier 3

Sun, Jan. 21, 2018 10:45 AM - 12:15 PM

Genesis Place Rink - Rocky View


Upcoming Practices


Ron Ebbesen Twin Arena Gold

Thu, Jan. 18, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM


Ron Ebbesen Twin Arena Gold

Tue, Jan. 23, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM


Ron Ebbesen Twin Arena Gold

Thu, Jan. 25, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.
Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.