Novice Travel - Novice Tier 1 R



Staff

Name Position Contact
John Taggart Head Coach John.r.taggart3@gmail.com
Jackie Strang Manager jstrang99@gmail.com
Scott Binner Assistant Coach binner10@telus.net
Brad Kempin Assistant Coach Brad@ashtonluxuryliving.com
Jim Gamlin Assistant Coach jrgamlin@shaw.ca
Kurt Kolisnek Assistant Coach kurt@kdgroupcanada.com
Cathy Moore Data Entry mooreslandscaping@shaw.ca
Steve Cole Data Entry stcole@telus.net

Upcoming Events


Jan. 20, 2018 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Brewhouse Pizza Party
Brewhouse

read more »


Feb. 07, 2018 6:15 PM to 7:15 PM

Dry Land
Ralph McCall School Gym

read more »


Feb. 28, 2018 6:15 PM to 7:15 PM

Dry Land
Ralph McCall School Gym

read more »


Upcoming Games


Novice Tier 1 R @ Cochrane

Fri, Jan. 19, 2018 2:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Genesis Place Rink - Shane Homes


Novice Tier 1 R @ Drayton Valley

Sat, Jan. 20, 2018 9:45 AM - 9:45 AM

Genesis Place Rink - Shane Homes


Novice Tier 1 R @ Stoney Plain

Sat, Jan. 20, 2018 3:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Genesis Place Rink - Shane Homes


Novice Tier 1 R @ Airdrie White

Sat, Jan. 27, 2018 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Plainsmen Arena


Cochrane @ Novice Tier 1 R

Sun, Jan. 28, 2018 3:45 PM - 5:15 PM

Genesis Place Rink - Rocky View


Upcoming Practices


Ron Ebbesen Twin Arena Blue

Thu, Jan. 18, 2018 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM


Ron Ebbesen Twin Arena Blue

Tue, Jan. 23, 2018 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM


Ron Ebbesen Twin Arena Blue

Thu, Jan. 25, 2018 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.
Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.